Kimberly-Clark Corp.
Kleenex Professional Facial Tissue, Flat Box (21400)
- Tissues per pack
- 100
- Packs per case
- 36
- Product type
- Facial tissue, flat box
- Ply
- 2-Ply
- Color
- White
Georgia-Pacific · enMotion 10 in Paper Towel Rolls
White 10 in enMotion paper towel rolls, 800 ft per roll, 6 rolls per case, for enMotion 10 in dispensers.
Image: Georgia-PacificAs stated by the manufacturer and the regulator records named below.
| Attribute | Value | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Product type | Paper towel roll for enMotion 10 in dispensers Per the manufacturer | Per the manufacturer gppro.com |
| Color | White Per the manufacturer | Per the manufacturer gppro.com |
| Roll size | 10.0 in wide × 9,600 in (800 ft) long Per the manufacturer | Per the manufacturer gppro.com |
| Rolls per case | 6 Per the manufacturer | Per the manufacturer gppro.com |
| Dispensers | COMPATIBLE with enMotion® 10" paper towel dispensers 59462A, 59407A, 59460A, 59488A, 59447A, 59487A Per the manufacturer | Per the manufacturer gppro.com |
| Certifications (as stated) | USDA Certified Biobased product Per the manufacturer | Per the manufacturer gppro.com |
| Ply | Not stated by the manufacturer | |
| Recycled fiber | Not stated by the manufacturer | |
| Country of origin | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Sources: GP PRO — enMotion 10" Paper Towel Rolls, item 89460 (product page)
As the manufacturer publishes them. We quote by the case.
Scroll sideways to see all columns. The item number stays in view.
| Item number | Size or variant | Rolls per pack | Packs per case | Rolls per case |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 89460 | 10 in × 800 ft roll, white | Not stated | Not stated | 6 |
Documents we may share publicly
GP PRO — enMotion 10" Paper Towel Rolls, item 89460 (product page) · Manufacturer site
Lot certificate of analysis
Any other document is available from your representative on request.
As stated by the manufacturer, in the manufacturer’s scope — with the document each statement comes from.
Every value on this page is the manufacturer’s own statement or a regulator’s record, with the document named. Where a manufacturer does not state a value, the page says so. Pricing, availability and lead time are confirmed on your written quote.
Kimberly-Clark Corp.
Kimberly-Clark Corp.